Board of Directors
Ken Francis
Lake Charles Coca-Cola Bottling
Tobie Hodgkins
Chair Elect
Century 21 Bessette Realty
John Pohorelsky
Immediate Past Chair
Scofield, Gerard, Pohorelsky, 
Gallaugher & Landry

Phil Earhart
Iberia Bank
William Monk
Legal Counsel 
Stockwell, Sievert Law Firm

Bart Yakupzack
Vice Chair - Governmental Affairs
Jack Lawton Companies
Jennifer Spees
Vice Chair - Education &
Workforce Development
Louisiana Mortgage

Ernie Broussard
Vice Chair - Business Development 
& Diversity 

Patricia Prudhomme
Vice Chair - Quality of Life
Banners / McNeese State University

2017 Board of Directors

Tommie Anderson
SWLA Center for Health Services

Kristy Armand
Healthy Image

Chip Arnould

Dr. Neil Aspinwall
Sowela Technical Community College
Anthony Bonilla

Paul Bonin
Realty Source

Fil Bordelon
Capital One, N.A.

Jonathan Cernek
Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana

Keith DuRousseau
Keiland Construction

Kay Fox
Beauregard Electric Co-op

Janielle Frost

Janie Fruge
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital
Jim Giffin
Edward Jones

Gary Gobert
Lake City Trucking

Larry Graham
Lake Charles Memorial Hospital

Rich Harbison
Phillips 66

Mike Hayes

Katie Hebert
Fusion Five

Paul Hutchens
Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel

Lena McArthur
West Calcasieu Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Navarre
Billy Navarre Chevrolet, Cadillac, Honda & Hyundai

Michael K. Pendergast
L'Auberge Casino Resort

Ronnie Petree
St. Martin Bank

Tarek Polite
Leadership SWLA

Denise Rau
Rau Financial Group

Tom Sawyer
Automotive Alignment

Rodney "Poncho" Seaford
Business First Bank

Tomeu Vadell
CITGO Petroleum Company

Ashli Waldrep
Arts & Humanities of SWLA

Greg Webb
First National Bank of Louisiana

Courtesy Seats

Anne Causey
Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce

Glenda Dean
Greater Beauregard Chamber of Commerce

Brenda Fontenot
Oakdale Area Chamber of Commerce

Marion Fox
Jeff Davis Business Alliance

Lillian Karr
DeQuincy Chamber of Commerce
Meg Lovejoy
Junior Achievement

Beth Melancon
Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.

Ethan Miller
West Calcasieu Association of Commerce

Barbara Savant
Kinder Chamber of Comerce




© Copyright 2017, SWLA Chamber-Economic Alliance. All rights reserved.