Board of Directors
Tobie Hodgkins
Century 21 Bessette Realty
Phil Earhart
Chair Elect
Iberia Bank
Ken Francis
Immediate Past Chair
Lake Charles Coca-Cola Bottling

Poncho Seaford
Business First Bank
William Monk
Legal Counsel 
Stockwell, Sievert Law Firm
Bart Yakupzack
Vice Chair - Governmental Affairs
Jack Lawton Companies
Jennifer Spees
Vice Chair - Education &
Workforce Development
Louisiana Mortgage

Ernie Broussard
Vice Chair - Business Development 
& Diversity 

Celia Broussard
Vice Chair - Quality of Life
Southwest Call Center

2018 Board of Directors

Tommie Anderson
SWLA Center for Health Services

Kristy Armand
Healthy Image

Chip Arnould

Dr. Neil Aspinwall
Sowela Technical Community College 

Eric Avery
Crying Eagle Brewing Company

James Babin
Leadership SWLA

Paul Bonin
Realty Source

Fil Bordelon
Capital One, N.A.

Blake Brignac
Fusion Five

Jonathan Cernek
Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana

Michael Davis
Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Keith DuRousseau
Keiland Construction

Jerry Dunn

Jeff Favre
Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel

Janelle Frost

Janie Fruge
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital
Jim Giffin
Edward Jones

Gary Gobert
Lake City Trucking

Rich Harbison
Phillips 66

Mike Hayes

Nate Johnson
Westlake Chemical

Lena McArthur
West Calcasieu Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Navarre
Billy Navarre Chevrolet, Cadillac, Honda & Hyundai

Michael K. Pendergast
L'Auberge Casino Resort

Ronnie Petree
Home Bank

Denise Rau
Rau Financial Group

Jim Rock
Lotte Chemical Company

Roxie Smith
KZWA Radio

Ashli Waldrep
Arts & Humanities of SWLA

Greg Webb
First National Bank of Louisiana

Courtesy Seats

Anne Causey
Greater Vernon Chamber of Commerce

Randy Cline
Greater Beauregard Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Snell
Oakdale Area Chamber of Commerce

Marion Fox
Jeff Davis Business Alliance

Lillian Karr
DeQuincy Chamber of Commerce

Ethan Miller
West Calcasieu Association of Commerce

Susan Percle
Junior Achievement

Barbara Savant
Kinder Chamber of Comerce

Mallory Wall-Padgett
Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.



© Copyright 2018, SWLA Chamber-Economic Alliance. All rights reserved.